h264: move 444 border xchg under if (deblock_top)
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 23:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 01:27:04 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
commitf27b22b4974c740f4c7b4140a793cac196179266
tree4a46a5f971d508450a628c97aa899be7cc767442
parenta92fbe16f2dc118c0d3adc222484268831388648
h264: move 444 border xchg under if (deblock_top)

Fixes out of array access
Fixes Ticket2668

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c