Report "unknown codec" instead of "unspecifed size" if the codec is unknown.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 06:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commitf284e85714527dceb0876c0dee39cc7a3228bed9
treef0cbed633d1e7f50616608fc8eedb2ca24115575
parent22d1b2498228ee1c39a6d9750b7c0be65c08cc8b
Report "unknown codec" instead of "unspecifed size" if the codec is unknown.
libavformat/utils.c