fate: add test for the pad video filter.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 12:45:43 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitf2a05174eb180697cca709663935b34c69f0bdc9
tree87ffbd11b0b070418f710c07f83b4a4900103809
parent220de4fa208424d9ebe0210ad9cf63d3b765f994
fate: add test for the pad video filter.
tests/lavfi-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavfi/pad [new file with mode: 0644]