avcodec/h264: Undefined behavior (left shift of 12852653 by 8 places cannot be repres...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:23:03 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 03:35:10 +0000 (05:35 +0200)
commitf3296b945464b41aa067949b24dfcfeb0db9d875
tree81ce3abde44119df8acd45c58af359178cc95835
parent344f8d307ac766c812b4c33331235e8ac9120a9f
avcodec/h264: Undefined behavior (left shift of 12852653 by 8 places cannot be represented in type 'int')

Fixes: asan_heap-oob_84f75d_8_asan_heap-oob_a2a00a_341_mbc.ts

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c