swscale: Readd #define _SVID_SOURCE
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 22:45:16 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commitf32dfad9dc64acf0fd1bb867e127a9efe6380676
tree113c52d1a6ac5a3d3b3aebd54632fe604aff1ee0
parent019dd2365729d44d66a5b629102e1ecb919f4f67
swscale: Readd #define _SVID_SOURCE

This was removed erroneously in
046f081b46c8479820409cf8f530b988221bd15b. This define still is
necessary for getting MAP_ANONYMOUS defined on linux/glibc,
despite the define reshuffling done in that commit.

Without MAP_ANONYMOUS defined, the mprotect calls for setting the
generated mmx2 scaler code pages executable are left out, causing
crashes if that codepath is chosen.

This patch fixes scaling from 192x144 to 320x240 with
-sws_flags fast_bilinear, which crashes on linux at the
moment.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libswscale/utils.c