Merge commit '694d997afe07ec619e61e1c614733796dd01a52b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 08:48:11 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 08:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitf3758e8b804089468ad7a7c4aea8f0956f7ea880
treeb434665070829edaaf95ea98ac683236a6fb993b
parent6cf0c4107fbe665104b4a711a7772d4325009e15
parent694d997afe07ec619e61e1c614733796dd01a52b
Merge commit '694d997afe07ec619e61e1c614733796dd01a52b'

* commit '694d997afe07ec619e61e1c614733796dd01a52b':
  x86: hpeldsp: Use PAVGB instruction macro where necessary

See: 074155360d28d25701e0cbc7e867bda0e08d9428
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>