Move some variable declarations below the proper #ifdefs.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 14:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commitf3876ea4850dcb52c200cf7b8955dc6790626829
treed492fe98f0d18634eafecb4b5e1dbd9319f94b3b
parentd0ce090ec553c88eb8e9c303156017417d4599cc
Move some variable declarations below the proper #ifdefs.

This avoids warnings about set-but-unused variables.
ffplay.c
libavcodec/fft-test.c