rtpdec_h264: Clean up comments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 May 2012 21:05:52 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commitf3d471f45fdafab19373cde74518bb61a27266b1
tree6ed0da117e0ae66657a9ae8ba9154ccb3a3a46e4
parentdee48d095d23ac2cf5e15574bc6bb963722edc48
rtpdec_h264: Clean up comments

Split long comments, move long comments at the end of lines to
separate lines above, fix vertical alignment, fix up comment style
(unify trailing dots - comments had a mix of 2, 3 or 4 dots, where
it would be just as good without them at all).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c