tests/checkasm/h264pred: Use LOCAL_ALIGNED_16()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:35:18 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:44:02 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commitf467fc02b475cd45b68aa5fb5f7c78286110ba86
treef6948c03add1d2163c0bc225ed125b3b69605b2e
parent9e83ac6114de3d94eb992eff8ed810234069a7b2
tests/checkasm/h264pred: Use LOCAL_ALIGNED_16()

Fixes alignment issue and bus errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/checkasm/h264pred.c