Merge commit '7f549b8338ed3775fec4bf10421ff5744e5866dd'
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitf47540523741fdc98f2467e522dc6dac0ade4a0b
tree3956377e5c4bc6fed3a3a1e9471af51cff5a9adf
parent5e013586bf9a031275b78aaaba0d97f2319d58a5
parent7f549b8338ed3775fec4bf10421ff5744e5866dd
Merge commit '7f549b8338ed3775fec4bf10421ff5744e5866dd'

* commit '7f549b8338ed3775fec4bf10421ff5744e5866dd':
  riff: don't overwrite bps from WAVEFORMATEX if EXTENSIBLE doesn't contain that data.

Only cosmetics, the change was already present.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
libavformat/riffdec.c