rtpdec: Remove the now unused .alloc field
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commitf4b59334bd898c47c9ac30999a346176548630a8
tree587e6fea182761e77996c2bf3a47fd87b0d580e1
parent78791c086bcaf9eb084c27555b31fea8bbb7624a
rtpdec: Remove the now unused .alloc field

Always use the .priv_data_size field instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.h
libavformat/rtsp.c