matroskaenc: fix muxing AAC streams when using aac_adtstoasc bsf
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:38:23 +0000 (18:38 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:01:18 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitf4bf236338f6001736a4784b9c23de863057a583
tree5818ea93e38c27f5bf9709af1c1f101120aeb895
parent84f225684cd389747907381122c073aa1c8b6bf1
matroskaenc: fix muxing AAC streams when using aac_adtstoasc bsf

aac_adtstoasc makes the aac extradata available only after the first packet
is filtered, and as packet side data.

Assume extradata will be available as part of the first packet if
avpriv_mpeg4audio_get_config() fails the first time due to missing extradata
and reserve space for the OutputSampleRate element in the Tracks master.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c