configure: Remap -L to -libpath for msvc
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 17:57:34 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commitf4d4e66a24a5c9497a5b6d3c089ac58089a87428
tree186afd77384600a5cd60c29e6fbc2662e0ff2e8f
parent3e160652219ff4da433f5672ae1e5f4956abb815
configure: Remap -L to -libpath for msvc

This allows using libraries that are detected via pkg-config with
msvc. (The libraries themselves may have to be built with MSVC
though.)

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure