bfin: update VP3 idct
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 19:19:07 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commitf550583c00e231b587d8ef98451cfbb6b6561eb6
treed6dec060bcf15afe98e4b4292a182806332675de
parent834e9fb0563956630e4d9bf61c9242ad134334da
bfin: update VP3 idct

The block must be set to 0.
libavcodec/bfin/vp3_bfin.c