jpeg2000: fix overflow in dequantization
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 00:24:56 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitf57119b8e58cb5437c3ab40d797293ecb9b4a894
tree1c621704c0e7755bc05170655841595012f978f1
parentdc072c98677fde8d716e20e70b147989aac232e1
jpeg2000: fix overflow in dequantization

Fixes decoding of file generated with:
ffmpeg -f lavfi -i smptehdbars=hd720 -pix_fmt rgb48 /tmp/o.jp2

Reviewed-by: Nicolas BERTRAND <nicoinattendu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/j2kenc.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c