avformat/oggparsevorbis: check packet size before reading new_len from it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 04:02:15 +0000 (05:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 04:13:29 +0000 (05:13 +0100)
commitf5d1d1e4667ba346ea7e0f97e6d2756bc9d4abde
treebcf708a0e9a22fd2564661e71bb79e51dc789a7e
parent52a213865670ae69c1852d4d04cf41f8929abbd0
avformat/oggparsevorbis: check packet size before reading new_len from it

Fixes out of array read
Fixes: 34260c7981118fb38fba61809bf4dd5a-asan_heap-oob_93b923_1508_cov_951051643_DivX640x480_oggvorbis.avi
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c