lavf/utils: Cosmetics: fix indentation for estimate_timings
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 03:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 02:08:27 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commitf5e867570ef491674694df73776c78105dde7d6e
tree91f21fb95ec17d2f2a5dae6f4e8614a054fd3a77
parent541c6356289f5a1dd0390e3dd0a275a0578f01f5
lavf/utils: Cosmetics: fix indentation for estimate_timings

fix indentation for estimate_timings when dump start_time/duartion.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavformat/utils.c