lavd/x11grab: Support AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitf60c3a7c1b1ef3fa5adf4ea62bbe7b8ba346f7c5
tree2376dce4985f24a90972988e6a7026b3ec3c010e
parentb2fdf3fc35b6dca8ac7f6d46bd73ea5eb1339193
lavd/x11grab: Support AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8.

Fixes ticket #3068.
libavdevice/x11grab.c