lavfi/avfiltergraph: improve error message in graph_check_validity()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitf67ebf5b777f636511c8022309210b6eb65c29ec
tree0f0a1d1fb7fae7ae717d3e355ecd953ed91203b9
parenteb87b340e8c8ad3902e9dc0857724c8f659a113f
lavfi/avfiltergraph: improve error message in graph_check_validity()

Fix trac ticket #1944.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c