avformat: fix build wihout dashenc
authorJacek Jendrzej <satbaby@kawaii.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:04:07 +0000 (10:04 -0300)
commitf685bbcbe87db3efb952ca4ccd6bbe92420aecbb
treea65f6d4147163a084e66d8d31a5588623b1f6ba5
parent15b86d3b4aeb51d92687f031934a807fd6f29b99
avformat: fix build wihout dashenc

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/Makefile