avcodec/mips: Improve hevc lpf msa functions
authorKaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:15:12 +0000 (16:45 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commitf692e55aab79729ca6d6b00c2671cac116903958
tree9cab85a1da3cbb186bc6bee09c9d8b740749e58b
parent197d298ab3b27d1ec2ee7bf568debca105881a54
avcodec/mips: Improve hevc lpf msa functions

Seperate the filter processing in all strong, all weak and strong + weak cases.

Signed-off-by: Kaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Manojkumar Bhosale <Manojkumar.Bhosale@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/hevc_lpf_sao_msa.c