hevc: fix RAP_B_Bossen
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:01:04 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
commitf6e218a02d6fa391f3c6b70aedaa2082c62acd95
tree941c9e8e3009d92076a23b1a7d3f8701373d915e
parentbd0f2d316faebfa1052b27421824c3f8dcbd78a8
hevc: fix RAP_B_Bossen

cherry picked from commit 903236292f066bc321080e3e2192b64f8943d960

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
tests/fate/hevc.mak
tests/ref/fate/hevc-conformance-RAP_B_Bossen_1