Replace outdated info on the FAQ
authorLou Logan <lou@fakeoutdoorsman.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:26:49 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 01:23:49 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
commitf7f9e24d094c5cde404f4178d81212c91b024022
tree780d9e1c8a2620171e50115aaf2a7437a31a0ffc
parentd4d09329eef30787da699c7a397b00f6f96940bc
Replace outdated info on the FAQ

FAQ could use some work. This updates a few little details.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/faq.texi