Merge commit '0679cec6e8802643bbe6d5f68ca1110a7d3171da'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:51:07 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commitf8932d990228c53ee498b17eadf9dae4755c87ab
tree90b8a19ca865a5883465c76d9e18f98c3f747bc6
parentd510d70df02b3769a184daa355a461d9c9f51e18
parent0679cec6e8802643bbe6d5f68ca1110a7d3171da
Merge commit '0679cec6e8802643bbe6d5f68ca1110a7d3171da'

* commit '0679cec6e8802643bbe6d5f68ca1110a7d3171da':
  smacker: Make sure we don't fill in huffman codes out of range

Conflicts:
libavcodec/smacker.c

See: 1285baaab550e3e761590ef6dfb1d9bd9d1332e4
the added test is redundant but will be used after future refactoring

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smacker.c