asfdec: fix parsing of packets that overrun into padding.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:42:16 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 02:14:04 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commitf8b1245922cf4c7692750e9198cf57598f9647d5
treef74772398b8e890f99a08105d39bf52cdef2264d
parent8ce67bcabe7f50622430c11c3384675f095c78b5
asfdec: fix parsing of packets that overrun into padding.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/asfdec.c