rtpenc: Always do the default initialization regardless of codecs
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitf8c01257f93ceda3e03bc4e540a51022d1e2bff2
treeeac90e97b4a216d00501ef19b892e9cbec5ca163
parent11edeaea3293c41ecf577a330422eabba35f76a2
rtpenc: Always do the default initialization regardless of codecs

This avoids having to jump to the defaultcase in the switch. Manually
override the stream time base back to 90 kHz for the few audio codecs
that don't use the sample rate as time base (mp2, mp3).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.c