avcodec/h264_slice: Do not change frame_num after the first slice
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:06:20 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:20:14 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commitf906982c9411f3062e3ce68013309b37c213c4dd
treea8cdc7ee989e813dc5c92d6d573a74ed0266340d
parent9dc45d1f42801036443e41a3cc424c7635936539
avcodec/h264_slice: Do not change frame_num after the first slice

Fixes potential race condition
Fixes: signal_sigsegv_1472ac3_468_cov_2915641226_CABACI3_Sony_B.jsv

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c