fate: add chroma position scale test
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commitf94af8d32ae3c2df19d3e0d27ac230e9bd742a91
tree144d65b650511ff95851789945b1f8182229f713
parent552faecf4b1c60ac7fe805653fa3189a15bc21f0
fate: add chroma position scale test

The sample position is made weird and non-nominal to force catching
such issues as default values or specialized operations hiding
issues in corner cases.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-scalechroma [new file with mode: 0644]