aarch64: vp9itxfm: Reorder the idct coefficients for better pairing
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitf952273019984da5e7bfa1298e1cdb0683049296
tree2566c0850762c05bf1fdba1783879b418beab01e
parent4f693b56bdcfda37b4f2c48b39dcf12439c149c8
aarch64: vp9itxfm: Reorder the idct coefficients for better pairing

All elements are used pairwise, except for the first one.
Previously, the 16th element was unused. Move the unused element
to the second slot, to make the later element pairs not split
across registers.

This simplifies loading only parts of the coefficients,
reducing the difference to the 16 bpp version.

This is cherrypicked from libav commit
09eb88a12e008d10a3f7a6be75d18ad98b368e68.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_neon.S