avcodec/x86/vc1dsp_init: Fix build failure with --disable-optimizations and clang
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:08:54 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 02:25:31 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
commitfa8fd0808f1086fc85abba5cf123faf41da49305
tree8694de0079aa0cd4ae83419bdb3431ea8c3c1f98
parente46d63745215c04637e7797228bad36bce49d881
avcodec/x86/vc1dsp_init: Fix build failure with --disable-optimizations and clang

compilers doing DCE at -O0 do not necessarily understand "complex" boolean expressions
Build succeeds with this change, this was the only failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_init.c