avio: Copy URLContext generic options into child URLContexts
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:50 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitfab8156b2f30666adabe227b3d7712fd193873b1
tree025734e80fdf8862c1769bb039d1d895e1bf82c8
parent564b4591bbe223bdc5f36a1131eaef103f23f5d0
avio: Copy URLContext generic options into child URLContexts

Since all URLContexts have the same AVOptions, such AVOptions
will be applied on the outermost context only and removed from the
dict, while they probably make sense on all contexts.

This makes sure that rw_timeout gets propagated to the innermost
URLContext (to make sure it gets passed to the tcp protocol, when
opening a http connection for instance).

Alternatively, such matching options would be kept in the dict
and only removed after the ffurl_connect call.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
21 files changed:
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/concat.c
libavformat/crypto.c
libavformat/gopher.c
libavformat/hlsproto.c
libavformat/http.c
libavformat/icecast.c
libavformat/md5proto.c
libavformat/mmst.c
libavformat/rtmpcrypt.c
libavformat/rtmpproto.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/sapdec.c
libavformat/sapenc.c
libavformat/smoothstreamingenc.c
libavformat/srtpproto.c
libavformat/tls.c
libavformat/url.h