dxva2: fix surface selection when compiled with both d3d11va and dxva2
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:59:28 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commitfabfbfe5710050812147f93a351a53fdda56ff8c
treec18b9b8e119b19cedf5a8e6276399d7c975a6d57
parentdb0b3dccb3842de134721e8d5c275f56d384340d
dxva2: fix surface selection when compiled with both d3d11va and dxva2

Fixes a regression introduced in
be630b1e08ebe8f766b1798accd6b8e5e096f5aa

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/dxva2.c