avcodec/nvenc: Extended rate-control support as provided by SDK 7
authorYogender Gupta <ygupta@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:55:00 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitfacc19ef06a753515a3fa604269dd1aa412dc08f
treeae073a0fa586ea5edafe604156576ffeb7ee585d
parent033f98c902f5b556a01be27d2cb5cff93bda92f3
avcodec/nvenc: Extended rate-control support as provided by SDK 7

Merged from libav commit by Yogender Gupta:
https://git.libav.org/?p=libav.git;a=commitdiff;h=70de2ea4261f860457a04e3d0c58c5543f403325
libavcodec/nvenc.c
libavcodec/nvenc.h
libavcodec/nvenc_h264.c
libavcodec/nvenc_hevc.c
libavcodec/version.h