Merge commit '48a4ffa722c0874b251de9d201babed52cef0bcb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:10:26 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitfadf845973aeb47d1b0bf3eac552394fd8a71437
treebd731686a98d7029926ede1bf8d29cd1a6d55fa7
parent7af876a93fa8d88818b3e5d0bb27d9afeee3d814
parent48a4ffa722c0874b251de9d201babed52cef0bcb
Merge commit '48a4ffa722c0874b251de9d201babed52cef0bcb'

* commit '48a4ffa722c0874b251de9d201babed52cef0bcb':
  asf: K&R formatting cosmetics
  vc1dec: use codec_id instead of codec_tag for VC1IMAGE
  sh4: drop unused functions

Conflicts:
libavformat/asf.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/asfenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/sh4/dsputil_align.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavformat/asf.c
libavformat/asfcrypt.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/asfenc.c