lavf/tee: add support for bitstream filtering
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 16:33:30 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commitfaf7c356554d54be0ddb5f989791407e23753549
tree03f1afd7620efa12466dd3b906b93a4d3f0c4dd4
parent29852ffc64edc407d8d9f59651e2f4da85ebb6ca
lavf/tee: add support for bitstream filtering

This allows to apply different bitstream filters to different outputs,
with no need to transcode.
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/tee.c
libavformat/version.h