golomb: reduce scope of a few variables
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commitfb13fe8342faff6f7ca9c747aff5d7cf7c5202c6
tree266d18107715825007cfe4921819cdef53aca388
parent0e730494160d973400aed8d2addd1f58a0ec883e
golomb: reduce scope of a few variables

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/golomb.h