vf_boxblur: remove useless code.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:10:15 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitfb35f7d7e1c95cb8b809968c9f00f0424d0a3e50
treead93e7ac5a83428e28eeaa6ff56f90897ede4e6c
parent6d98e2db35d22ed50a2195da23eda13baff491b5
vf_boxblur: remove useless code.

This block was probably leftovers from code refactoring.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_boxblur.c