avfilter/tinterlace: add Support for ff_lowpass_line_avx() & ff_lowpass_line_sse2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:49:37 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 03:02:33 +0000 (04:02 +0100)
commitfb3eb573699e3eec76393ca6d5bdf86b7ac5e349
tree349952c210ddb9671db4e19e0d3e7199676edb84
parent18b46ecc93bf07663431ae561118990b525bc103
avfilter/tinterlace: add Support for ff_lowpass_line_avx() & ff_lowpass_line_sse2()

Based-on: 2e1704059ae8625beda2ffde847ad22c5ba416dc by Kieran Kunhya

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/tinterlace.h
libavfilter/vf_tinterlace.c
libavfilter/x86/Makefile
libavfilter/x86/vf_tinterlace_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]