build: Make API documentation depend on config.mak
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:57:49 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:45:13 +0000 (07:45 -0700)
commitfbe22355b7d44ab02fa2c7ed059c03e606970009
treeb93d4d0d7e669b615c81a1e64b9da78674fd5fb6
parent8ee113afa13846c48685a03d4a1b99f4700fd07a
build: Make API documentation depend on config.mak

The Doxygen command is generated from the list of installed headers,
which may change per configuration (e.g. `--enable-gpl` results in
libpostproc to be built and installed).
doc/Makefile