checkasm/llviddsp : add test for other dsp func
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commitfbe91487797c91dc9e4b79628a448e2451ef28a6
treeb6d0fe1dee8af6cda2746f6b526079e4b81162ef
parentad784e0cb68f59d541210b4c53e1486ecbdb488a
checkasm/llviddsp : add test for other dsp func

add_median_pred
add_left_pred : add two func one with acc 0, and one with random acc
add_left_pred16
tests/checkasm/llviddsp.c