avformat/h263dec: Fix h263 probe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commitfc145e576a443bfc89efdf35b91fd3c9ca0d8388
tree7dce5f86df102ac8bf33e0bec29174365370ed73
parent2c4862e7a1315fb42eae7ebe574d41f53a1b009c
avformat/h263dec: Fix h263 probe

The code was missing 1 bit in the src format

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/h263dec.c