Merge commit '4506a854a4d846692ba71daeeff661dc214c8fa2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 12:02:27 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 12:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitfc1d7811ef4afa6387d1d0e30c06cc8c89517ca6
tree30a76127ce8cf07bb7694ab45727dadf4c58a556
parentea9399f8f7dc68f6a4d90f6fd32a2857b0c6d39a
parent4506a854a4d846692ba71daeeff661dc214c8fa2
Merge commit '4506a854a4d846692ba71daeeff661dc214c8fa2'

* commit '4506a854a4d846692ba71daeeff661dc214c8fa2':
  arm: vp3: remove incorrect const in ff_vp3_idct_dc_add_neon declaration

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/vp3dsp_init_arm.c