avcodec: Add padding after the remaining AVFrames
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 23:08:54 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 23:28:51 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commitfc567ac49e17151f00f31b59030cd10f952612ef
tree0f3706fe3b4c0dd87b6ff327c45b7e67c9089875
parent2765c2ec7d5ec50f5852fe65f89c4a9e238f2157
avcodec: Add padding after the remaining AVFrames

This limits ABI issues in case libavcodec is linked to a libavutil with larger AVFrame
Which can happen if they are shiped in seperate binary packages and libavutil is upgraded

A cleaner alternative would be to replace them by pointers but this would likely cause
a small speedloss

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/utils.c