lavf: add proper enum type for fmt ctx duration esitmation method
authorMichael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 23:03:18 +0000 (17:03 -0600)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 07:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitfc5999d0270ef83b9229e173b4106ae374041a19
tree3c614ebb527ef8b7522204fc93d2d6c33f3948fa
parent87df986dcf90dcda2d10d9c3b3c84656cdd032aa
lavf: add proper enum type for fmt ctx duration esitmation method

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/options.c