doc: escape left brace in texi2pod.pl regex
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 6 May 2016 11:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitfc5cdc0d5372f5103c71d5dede296734fe71ead2
tree62bf77c23dc14a8e928da3470b106fd7e310c692
parentd825b1a5306576dcd0553b7d0d24a3a46ad92864
doc: escape left brace in texi2pod.pl regex

Unescaped literal left braces are deprecated and a warning was added in
Perl 5.22.
doc/texi2pod.pl