Merge commit 'eb4f9069002e73648f6640cd054fc814cfda75b8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:34:14 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commitfc6aa304596bba3837e1026fe1fb6abba1295ab5
treed2f57d8321b1fe97234be0258eee47a41de01e6f
parentcb530dda7d76790b08ee3b7f67e251f3ce48c359
parenteb4f9069002e73648f6640cd054fc814cfda75b8
Merge commit 'eb4f9069002e73648f6640cd054fc814cfda75b8'

* commit 'eb4f9069002e73648f6640cd054fc814cfda75b8':
  lavf: More informative error message

Conflicts:
libavformat/mux.c

See: 30ced7e69f434bd49b39fb7c8ce02d9ba71babfc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c