avcodec/avcodec.h: Add documentation for the AV_EF_* defifines
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitfc7be7ddf3dea2f95d2d8bedde2fed44b4f469f2
treede3cc43d2d66d6830a89e5e9ee8bce6ceb051d43
parent2ef1e62c8dcf892cc5ce42d2bfde34da09a3d18b
avcodec/avcodec.h: Add documentation for the AV_EF_* defifines

The documentation is copied from the AVOption texts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h