Merge commit 'd4ae8ac92f619507aadd021bb67b517d39d3a36f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:40:31 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commitfcc39099087e156196e3444ef479b2c778566405
treec01fed41ae719924e46f97ada39f186429f63c09
parent31f9c228c042e7f0a017670e7eb18d9b27a71a10
parentd4ae8ac92f619507aadd021bb67b517d39d3a36f
Merge commit 'd4ae8ac92f619507aadd021bb67b517d39d3a36f'

* commit 'd4ae8ac92f619507aadd021bb67b517d39d3a36f':
  matroskadec: parse stereo mode on decoding

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c

See: 4c509fe305bc79a913ef1b690df6c910c732f608 and others
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskadec.c
tests/ref/fate/vp8-alpha