tools: add target_dec_fate.sh
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 23:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:52:34 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commitfccba32b4c4f16682b2c34a4c84449a84f91d4d9
tree2daf9eeedea6fe7f471ad2acd6b5b68332346fb7
parent8d422e7fef9744e0b582a34217dab9352a8b2a8a
tools: add target_dec_fate.sh

Script to download and test ossfuzz testcases
This also includes a list of such testcases.
I intend to subsequently fill this list with the cases we have fixed in the past

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fate.list [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/target_dec_fate.sh [new file with mode: 0755]