Revert "libavcodec/utils.c: simplify avcodec locking with atomics"
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commitfd542b6f2026f1aa163882ee0283958598a97c31
tree560bfe34a23731098015cb890a1919a58aa4df18
parentc7a5e80f569d312c9d2f0dc534e07630eecd5a34
Revert "libavcodec/utils.c: simplify avcodec locking with atomics"

This reverts commit 590136e78da3d091ea99ab5432543d47a559a461.

Atomics are not required for this variable, because it is protected
through the lock manager, and the use of atomics here is not compatible
with the c11 emulation wrappersi.

Fixes FATE on MSVC, among other setups which use the compat wrappers.
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c